Avani’s Blog

Hope in the Holler

on September 14, 2021

O.M.G. I love this book. Yes, it is pretty sad but the auther puts so much detail in her wrighting. I can see such a clear picture in my mind and I can feel the character’s feelings. I realy like the story and characters (other than Samantha Rose because she is self-absorbed and rude.) so far too.


7 Responses to “Hope in the Holler”

  1. Austin Wheelhouse says:

    Well I don’t Feel bad for you, because Samantha’s story is about as good as her house.

  2. Melissa A says:

    Well, now I am very curious about Samantha Rose.

  3. Austin Wheelhouse says:

    Well, her house was described as the devil, so not much to her but R-U-D-E, A-N-O-Y-I-N-G, and M-E-A-N

  4. Mr. Brown says:

    Strong words about Samantha Rose! What text evidence causes you to feel that way?

  5. Gillian B says:

    I liked how you said samantha rose was self absorbed and rude

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar